Welcome !

I’ve been saying that I’ll start a blog for the last two years, but here it is finally ! Welcome to my brand new blog.

Advertisements, short films, pictures, articles, opinions… Whatever concerns media, whether it’s the work of the biggest agencies in the world, some unknown kid’s, or even mine, if it’s sick, you’ll find it here.

There is some amazing work being published every day around the world, so it would be the least of things from me to have at least a post a day. That’s what I’ll try to do. Unfortunately, I’m a pretty good party-guy, so I may miss a day or two a week if the last evening was a bit rough. Don’t get mad, I’ll be back the next day with even better content.

Take a look around !

One response to “Welcome !

  1. Great! Congratulations with creating your very own blog! Looking forward to check out all the interesting stuff you plan to put out there!
    Have fun!
    ViktoryiaN

Leave a Reply

