The greatest TV show on Earth is back: Entourage Season 6

entourage_season6
Since I don’t have HBO at home, it took some time for me to start watching Entourage. Unfortunately, once I watched the first episode I downloaded from torrents, my social life took a hard hit. I watched the 5 first seasons in less than 4 weeks I was so addicted. And then, there was a void to fill in my life… I wanted more Entourage ! I needed more of Ari’s horribly funny lines, I needed more of Drama‘s stupidity, I needed more of Lloyd‘s hilarious feminine behavior.

What a pleasing surprise when I went on Facebook yesterday and saw that the Entourage fan page posted a new trailer for season 6 and announcing the season’s premiere on Sunday, July 12th ! VICTORYYY !

Leave a Reply

