Brüno !!

bruno
I went to see Brüno this week, and despite what critics are saying, if you liked Borat, go see Brüno. I laughed like a rarely have in my life. But, contrary to Borat, some scenes seemed staged though. And that’s when I asked myself, “If it wasn’t staged, how the hell could he get away with no lawsuits ?”

Then I heard about a woman that is not even in the movie suing him, which is the only lawsuit for Sacha Baron Cohen right now. But, I found another interesting article on how Cohen manages to prevent lawsuits from happening, which I think is a very clever technique, even if it’s not the most honest !

Anyways, go see Brüno, if you don’t laugh during this movie, chances are humor has left your brain a long time ago.

Leave a Reply

