Absolut Anthem

absolutvodka
It’s been awhile since I’ve posted here. Vegas and California really disconnected me from the outside world for 10 days, and now we’re insanely busy at the office. How happy was I though when I just started looking around to find something to share and found this aesthetic masterpiece from Rupert Sanders.
The concept is original and fresh, and really is connected to vodka in a subtle yet brilliant way. All the ingredients are depicted: cold, rye, boiling…
I raise my hat to this one-minute ad. Take the time to visit Rupert’s website, it is really cool. And also check out the making-of for the 6 different scenes.

Leave a Reply

