High expectations towards Nicolas Cage

badlieutenant

When people ask me if I like Nicolas Cage, my answer is always no. Truthfully, what I should answer is: “I think he’s a very good actor who chooses terrible films to star in”. But, last week I watched again two of his films that I enjoy a lot, Lord of War and The Weather Man. So today, when I came across the trailer for Bad Lieutenant: Port of Call New Orleans, I could only have high expectations towards this movie AND Cage’s performance.

I hope I will not be dissapointed !

Leave a Reply

