Did Nike go too far ?

As simple as this: Did they go too far ? Is using the voice of a deceased man considered to be crossing the line. I’m not one to judge; I tend to be hard to offend in advertisement. My thought is, if Tiger (and his family) is ok with this, then why make a big deal out of this ? Whatever people think, I think Nike just scored the biggest talked-about ad so far in 2010, period.

One response to “Did Nike go too far ?

  1. I fear that Tiger will crash again. This disrespect for his father runs so deeply I can only determine he is not in good mental and spiritual shape – as he led us to believe.

    I would suggest he walks away from golf for along time.

    Read my post on the Nike ad. Oy!

    Avrum Rosensweig
    Blogger

    http://avrum.net/2010/04/07/cmon-tiger-stop-bleeding-in-front-of-us-enough/

Leave a Reply

