Behind the scenes interview for Swix.tv

I recently did some work for Swix, who are releasing Swix.tv this January. They asked me to do the introduction for their webisodes, and I figured I might as well make a little behind the scenes video to show a bit how I work. I’ll release the full version with the music later on, when Swix.tv actually launches.

I’ll try to do more videos like this in the future, just so you guys always have an idea of how I see and create my projects. Now the only question is, did my hair get hit by a freaking train during this interview ?

One response to “Behind the scenes interview for Swix.tv

  1. Pingback: lacapitaleblogue.com | links for 2010-12-06

Leave a Reply

