Throwback Tuesday: Durex “Get It On”

No need to try and hide hit, the blog has been slowing down A LOT these past few weeks. It’s a bit harder to lock myself in and browse the web when it’s hot and sunny until 9 o’clock everyday.

So, to make my life easier, and at the same time revive the blog, I decided to start the Throwback Tuesdays (exactly like about 2 million other blogs in the world right now). TTs will show you stuff that caught my attention back when I didn’t have a blog, and that deserves to be brought back in the spotlight.

For my first Throwback Tuesday, I’m going to bring back this award-winning “viral” commercial from Durex, called Get It On. The advertisement was produced by Superfad, one of my favorite studio, which I have featured several times on my blog.

This is by far one of the funniest ads I’ve seen in recent years, and it’s an incredibly original way to present Durex’s product, and at the same time, raise awareness in the community.

Make sure to check out the different outtakes here.

2 responses to “Throwback Tuesday: Durex “Get It On”

  1. Pingback: lacapitaleblogue.com | Durex “Get It On”

Leave a Reply

